Why have I had an email saying my Direct Debit has been cancelled?
This email is automatically triggered when you unlock your LOQBOX Save, whether that’s at the end of your 12-month term, or if you cancel LOQBOX Save early. You’ll also get this email if you’ve cancelled your own Direct Debit in order to set up a new one from a different account. If you’ve cancelled your own Direct Debit thinking it’ll cancel your LOQBOX Save, it won’t. In order to cancel LOQBOX Save and avoid missing your next payment, you’ll need to log in and unlock.