Is there a cancellation period on my LOQBOX?

There is a 14 day cancellation period for your LOQBOX Save. If you decide to cancel before 14 days have passed since you joined, you will have to:

  1. Log in
  2. Click on 'Save' at the top of the screen
  3. Click on 'Settings'
  4. Click on 'Unlock my LOQBOX Save'

This will cancel your LOQBOX Save and no data will be reported to the credit reference agencies. 

If you have already made a payment, we'll refund this back to your card.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us