Can I cancel my Point Promise?

You can cancel your Points Promise at any time, just log in and click on 'Point Promise'.

Any extras that form part of your subscription like jump-the-queue support or monthly prize entries, will remain available to you till the end of your current payment month.

This applies to Classic members only. If you are a Premium or Plus member, you can find more information here.

Not sure if you’re a Plus, Premium, Standard or Classic member? Here’s how to find out.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us