Can I downgrade my membership?

Yes, you can downgrade your membership at any time.

To downgrade your membership:

  1. Log in
  2. Head to the ‘Account’ section 
  3. Click ‘Membership’
  4. Scroll down to ‘Manage membership’
  5. Click ‘Choose a different membership plan’
  6. Pick the plan that’s best for you
After downgrading you’ll still have access to your existing benefits for the rest of that week’s membership. For example, if you made your last membership payment on a Wednesday, you’ll still have your existing benefits until Tuesday.
This applies to Plus and Premium members only.

Not sure if you’re a Plus, Premium, Standard or Classic member?  Here’s how to find out.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us