How do I check which membership plan I'm on?

Our Full Loqbox membership plan is designed to help you get the most out of Loqbox. Find out what’s included.

If you already have a Loqbox Save, you may be subscribed to our Classic or Lite membership plan. 

If you’re a Classic member, you can upgrade to our full plan when your current Loqbox Save is complete. If you’re already subscribed to our 10-point, 25-point or 50-point Promise, you’ll continue to enjoy that as normal.

If you’re a Lite member, you can upgrade to our full Loqbox membership whenever you like.

Here’s how to check which plan you're on:

  1. Log in
  2. Head to the ‘Account’ section 
  3. If you see a ‘Membership’ panel, you’re either a full Loqbox or Lite member and can view your membership here
  4. If you see a ‘Classic Member’ panel, you can view your active subscriptions such as 50-point Promise here

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us