What happens to my LOQBOX Spend account if I downgrade my membership to Lite?

If you downgrade to LOQBOX Lite, you’ll lose access to LOQBOX Spend, LOQBOX Rent and our Points Promise. Your LOQBOX Save will stay the same. 

If you have an active LOQBOX Spend or LOQBOX Rent account, you’ll need to close it before you can downgrade.